Buddhism

So,  after about a  year or so of battling back and forth with Buddhism I have finally decided to take the leap. I’ve started meditating on a daily basis and researching the ways of Buddha.  Ever since I started all of this it seems as if life has just completely turned around, I went from being frequently depressed to being happier than ever before!  My attitude about the world has changed as well. Although I still believe that the world is quite messed up and going to shit, I also believe there is hope for peace if we would all just come together.

So, I’m not going to talk too much more about Buddhism after today, I just kind of wanted to post a little segment about it. I didn’t have too much to say other than that. Just wanted that out there….

Leave a Reply

