Christmas Blues…

Okay, so I’m having a bit of an issue…  I’m not too sure why, but I’m having a terribly hard time getting into the Christmas spirit this year.  I don’t have a clue what it is, I mean life has been going wonderfully, but every time a Christmas song comes on all I can think is “I can’t wait for this season to pass…” I haven’t got a clue what it is.  All I want is summer back.  I guess maybe it’s just part of becoming a man…  Whatever it is I don’t like it.  Maybe once it is actually Christmas is here my mood about the whole thing will change.  I guess since it doesn’t really FEEL like Christmas my head is still in fall. The coldest it has been here is like 50…guess that’s why I’m having a harder time this year. Either way once Christmas day comes around everything will be better.

But either way I hope everyone has a happy holiday, no matter what you celebrate!

 

PEACE&LOVE,

Austin

Leave a Reply

